communitynanax.blogg.se

See you again song by charlie puth and wiz khalifa
See you again song by charlie puth and wiz khalifa












The opening up of a very real life tragedy that affected them all in very real ways. Dom’s last line of the movie, 'You’ll always be with me, and you’ll always be my brother,' isn’t just Dom talking about Brian, but Diesel talking about Walker himself. They were not family, but might have well as been because they were so close and stood side by side through everything. With so many things changing both on and off camera, and with the tragic death of Paul Walker, things would never be the same.įAMILY'S ALL THAT WE GOT= As Dom (Vin Diesel) sais in Furious 7: 'I don't have friends, I got family'. Their lifestyles are thrilling, but both know they can’t last forever. HIT THE ROAD= (Figurative) Set out on a journey, especially on a road trip leave, depart. WHO KNEW?= The cast members never thought for a second they’d lose one of their own. As he grew with the film and was part of the cast.ĭAMN= An exclamation of annoyance, used to express anger, irritation, contempt, or disappointment. Paul Walker was a legendary character in 'Fast and Furious', and this could refer to the films from 'Fast and Furious' 1 to 7. WHEN I SEE YOU AGAIN= When they see Paul Walker again, in heaven. IT'S BEEN A LONG DAY WITHOUT YOU MY FRIEND= The singer sings from the perspective of the film's cast members, many of whom were considered a real family to Paul Walker. So remember me when I'm gone (remember me when I'm gone)Īnd every road you take, will always lead you home, home The love will never get lost (and the love will never get lost) Oh, I'll tell you all about it when I'll see you again (let me tell you) We've come a long way (yeah, we came a long way) from where we began (you know we started) How can we not talk about family when family's all that we got?Įverything I went through you were standing there by my sideĪnd now you gon' be with me for the last rideĪnd I'll tell you all about it when I see you again (I see you again) Now I see you in a better place (see you in a better place) Look at things different, see the bigger picture I know we loved to hit the road and laughīut something told me that it wouldn't last That I'll be standing right here talking to you Oh, I'll tell you all about it when I see you again We've come a long way from where we began I guarantee you will not regret it.It's been a long day without you, my friendĪnd I'll tell you all about it when I see you again The song is so memorable and special that everyone should definitely give it a listen. “See You Again” is a song that I know I won’t forget, for it has definitely become one of my favorites now. I guarantee that even the toughest people will probably shed a tear or two after they hear it. The song made me cry and made many other people cry as well. The song’s sound appeals to many kinds of people. It made me want to watch the movies, and I think it will influence many other people who haven’t seen the movies to watch them as well. You don’t need to see the movies to understand that. Although I personally have not seen the movies, I felt like the song and the music video really captured the friendship, brotherhood, and love that is present within the cast and the movies. Wiz Khalifa wrote very significant, meaningful lyrics and Charlie Puth’s rich, gorgeous voice just makes you want to melt. The track is touchingly beautiful, and it really hits listeners with complex layers of emotional feeling.














See you again song by charlie puth and wiz khalifa